NEW YORK, NY, USA – The World Trade Centers Association is pleased to announce the results of the 2015 election of its Board of Directors. Please join us in congratulating the following newly elected and re-elected directors:

Asia/Pacific Region
-Mr. Vijay Kalantri (WTC Mumbai, re-elected)
-Ms. Catherine Lee (WTC Nanjing)
-Mr.Francis K.H. Liang (WTC Taipei)
-Mr. Balaram Menon (WTC Bangalore)
-Ms. Jiuling Xiong (WTC Beijing)

Europe Region
-Mr. A. Rustu Argit (WTC Istanbul)
-Mr. Vladimir Salamatov (WTC Moscow, re-elected)
-Mr. Emmanuel Thaunier (WTC Rennes-Bretagne)
-Mr. Gerard Vaandrager (WTC The Hague)

Latin America Region
-Mr. Luciano Menezes (WTC Sao Paulo)
-Mr. Remy Swaab (WTC Panama)

North America Region
-Mr. John Drew (WTC Washington DC, re-elected and current Vice-Chairman)
-Ms. Mariette Mulaire (WTC Winnipeg)

Middle East/Africa
-Mr. Togbe Afede XIV (WTC Accra)

Read the full article: